Wednesday, 15 October 2014 02:01

Answers sought on CIA role in ‘78 JFK probe

Investigators say files could prove interference

by Brian Bender, At:  The Boston Globe

Monday, 01 September 2014 01:11

Southland Center, 1963

by Wynne Johnson

At:  Vimeo

Tuesday, 20 May 2014 23:11

CIA and the Bay of Pigs

A Federal appeals court says the CIA doesn't have to reveal information about the Bay of Pigs.

by Josh Gerstein, At: Politico

Monday, 17 March 2014 22:09

Officials consider new uses for old Parkland in Dallas

by Sherry Jacobson

At:  The Dallas Morning News

Thursday, 06 March 2014 01:04

The "Zapruder Film" of the Malcolm X Case?

Thursday, 21 November 2013 14:54

The Kennedy Assassination: The dream was assassinated along with the man, Giscard says.

Translation of an interview with the former President of France in which he reveals that Gerald Ford confessed to him that the Warren Commission knew there was a plot.

Friday, 20 September 2013 21:33

Yes, there was a cover-up: The JFK assassination, Lee Harvey Oswald and the 'Magic Bullet Theory'

Oliver Stone and Zach Sklar reply (yet again) to media criticism of JFK.

Tuesday, 20 August 2013 00:54

DPD: the most corrupt Police department in the USA?

Dallas Police Chief Fires Five Officers, by Tanya Eiserer

At:  The Dallas Morning News

Wednesday, 12 June 2013 21:17

How do you solve a problem like MARINA?

by Joseph Cannon

At:  Cannonfire

Sunday, 03 February 2013 14:35

The MSM and RFK Jr.: Only 45 years late this time

Jim DiEugenio reports on how the MSM's Charlie Rose reacted to Robert F. Kennedy Jr.'s statements concerning his uncle's assassination, and how the filmed interview was subsequently withheld from the public.

Find Us On ...

Sitemap

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.